SummerAfternoon

I’m sitting on the deck, enjoying this beautiful summer afternoon. The trees talk to me as the warm breeze moves through them. Life is good! I am writing this because I need to practice doing my posts from my iPad. In less than a month I’ll be leaving for France for an amazing adventure – a barge trip on the Canal du Midi in the south of France. My plan is to be sharing my adventure with you using this iPad. This is my first first practice post.

20110820-010333.jpg

This is the view I’m looking at now – the photo taken with my iPad.  Like I said, life is good!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SummerAfternoon

  1. just came home from seeing the movie, Tree of Life…it’s a must! See if you can find it. You both will love it!!!

Leave a Reply

