Color Your Life

Look, I don’t want to wax philosophic,
but I will say that if you’re alive you’ve
got to flap your arms and legs, you’ve
got to jump around a lot, for life is the
very opposite of death, and therefore
you must at very least think noisy
and colorfully, or you’re not alive.
~Mel Brooks~

My girls are the best role models – they remind me to be noisy, lively and colorful – to have fun and to live light-heartedly.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Color Your Life

  1. Tammy Valentino says:

    Oh don’t we dog lovers know the way to live and love through our angels!

    XXOO
    Tammo

  2. I’m reading a great book I think you’d like – “A Pack of Two” by Caroline Knapp – check it out. Give Ferguson a hug from me.

  3. Seraphina says:

    hahahah! I love Mel Brooks…what inspiration 🙂

  4. Mauvi says:

    Hi Suellen, it’s me Mauvi and My little girl Pippa. We met in Santa monica today. Your babies are beautiful!

    Lots of loud hellos,
    M

Leave a Reply

