The Land of Enchantment

20111223-073820.jpg

A snowflake is one of God’s most fragile creations, but look what they can do when they stick together.

20111223-074257.jpg

This is our home for the week, a beautiful, little casita in the heart of Sante Fe. Every time I visit here I am more certain I want to call Sante Fe home in the not too distant future. New Mexico is most definitely “The Land of Enchantment” for me. My spirit feels nurtured as soon as I step off the plane.

20111223-075140.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Land of Enchantment

  1. carol Jennings says:

    How beautiful SE,
    Love your Casita and the snow!!!
    I am so Happy for you, that you have found your special gift and that you are sharing it.
    Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a big hug and lots of love to you and Eddie too.
    Carol

  2. Yay! you made it. we were worried hearing about all the snow. it must be so beautiful!!!
    I have finally been able to respond to your blog. honest, i was reading but i couldn’t post my comments…today I can…that’s a good sign!
    have the best time ever and keep sending photos and posts. my heart is with you
    happy hanukkah and merry Christmas and Solstice!
    xoxoxs
    make a toast at El Farol for all of us!

Leave a Reply

