A Picture’s Worth a Thousand Words

My mind was a swirl with ideas for a post this morning.  I started with one idea that lead to another idea, that led to another. . . You get the picture?  My mind (and heart) did not want to focus on one, therefore, I decided to let the ideas percolate a little longer, and post photos of Bella and Hannah (my two little muses) that I took a few days ago when we were exploring the beach at Lincoln Park.  And, yes, a picture is worth a thousand words, but I have to say that the word that comes up for me when I look at these photos is LOVE.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Picture’s Worth a Thousand Words

  1. Betsy says:

    Ohhhh, what cuties! … is Bella sniffing Hannah’s butt in that photo?

  2. suellen1234 says:

    Yes, Bella is sniffing Hannah’s butt. Since that’s what dog’s do I thought I’d take a photo. I think Hannah likes it!

Leave a Reply

