The Most Beautiful Song

I wrote a post about this song  many months back.  At the time I couldn’t share this Youtube video with you.  I have, since then, upgraded my WordPress site and yesterday, with the help of my teacher at the Apple Store, learned how to embed the video into a post.  So, this is a test of sorts because until I hit the “Publish” button I don’t know for sure if it will actually come through.  I absolutely love this song and every time I hear it a smile spreads across my face and my body relaxes.  It’s a bonus for me to watch James Taylor performing it.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Note:  Susan, I know you will.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Most Beautiful Song

  1. suellen1234 says:

    Hooray, I did it! It’s exciting to learn new things, even the small things. SE

  2. Tammy Valentino says:

    Love this song, JT, and Thee!!!

  3. suellen1234 says:

    Lots of love right back at you! I miss you.

Leave a Reply

