Join the Dance

The journey between what you once were
and who you are now becoming is where
the dance of life really takes place.

~Barbara DeAngeles~

The above quote has appeared in my inbox three times from different sources in the last week.  I take that as a sign that I am meant to share it with you.  I like the quote because it reminds me that I, along with the rest of the world, am in a constant state of change.  Just like the cells in my body that are being cast off and renewed as time passes, I too can shed old habits that no longer work for me, let go of  beliefs that have stopped me from being my best self, and enthusiastically continue the dance of my life.

The only way to make sense of change
is to plunge into it, and join the dance.

~Alan Watts~


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Join the Dance

  1. Pingback: the four noble truths of Landmark Education & NLP « power of language blog: partnering with reality by JR Fibonacci

Leave a Reply

