Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit

Bella and Hannah
Free-spirited companions
Everyday joy!

This week’s theme for the photo challenge was a fun one and I had planned to do an entirely different post that would have required more of my time, which I’m short on this week.  So, I decided to keep it simple and highlight my doggies because they are ideal examples of free spirits.   They never fail to lighten my spirit, even when I’m having a bad day.  Thank you Bella and Hannah!

This entry was posted in Animals, Knitting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit « The Proscenium

  2. Very precious! Did you have a dog cookie taped to you camera to get that attentive look? 😉 🙂

  3. Mom says:

    what cute free spirits!!!

  4. eof737 says:

    What a handsome twosome. 😉

  5. Look at the expressions – so FULL of love for you. Adorable.

Leave a Reply

