Sunrise, Sunset . . . .

Morning Sky, January 29

Morning Sky, January 29

Evening Sky, January 29

Evening Sky, January 29

Sunrise, sunset
Sunrise, sunset
Swiftly fly the years

~from ‘Fiddler on the Roof’~

Here we are, the last day of January – proof that time does indeed fly!  The last two and a half weeks have been busy for me – each day filled to the brim.  It’s been  hectic, but fun.  However, I have missed creating posts for Artist of the Everyday because the more I create, the more I want to create, and inspiration flows more freely.   The bottom line is, creating brings me joy.

As I move through the month of February with the intention of creating something every single day, I will keep Maya Angelou’s words etched in the foreground of my mind:

You can’t use up creativity.
The more you use it, the more you have.

No time to waste, create today!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunrise, Sunset . . . .

  1. Welcome back Suellen! now get crackin’ woman! xx Margie

  2. Susan Richardson says:

    Those are water color skies! Thanks for the re-blog! have a good week!
    love you!

  3. Suellen says:

    Every time I look out I see a painting waiting to be created. I loved your post!! And I love you.

Leave a Reply

