Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective

DSC01422When you wake up every day, you have
two choices.  You can either be positive
or negative; an optimist or a 
pessimist.
I choose to be an optimist.  It’s all
a matter of perspective.

~Harvey Mackay~

IMG_3132I believe everyone should have a broad
picture of how the universe operates and
our place in it.  It is a basic human desire.
And it also puts our worries into perspective.

~Stephen Hawking~

DSC01480

Faith gives you an inner strength and
a sense of balance and perspective in life.

~Gregory Peck~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective

  1. Jane Macdonald says:

    Hi Suellen From my perspective, your move to Santa Fe was an amazing vehicle for your journey as a blogger and an artist of the everyday! Lots of love Jane

    >

    • Suellen says:

      Santa Fe’s energy and beauty feeds me every single day. The perfect place for me to explore the creative life – feed my creative spirit. I look forward to the time when you visit and I can share the magic with you. xxoo SE

Leave a Reply

